My avatar. Arnaught A pride flag.

Minecraft Modlist

Jul 16, 2023 | Tags: minecraft gaming


These are the mods that I use for my Minecraft 1.20 world. All of these are from modrinth. My playstyle is to keep things mostly vanilla, so most of these are client side or provide pretty small tweaks to vanilla to make certain things more convenient.

3d Skin Layers
AmbientSounds
AppleSkin
Architectury
Bad Packets
Better Advancements
Better Combat
Better Harvesting
Better Sign Edit
Better Statistics Screen
Blåhaj
Chalk
Chalk: Colorful-Addon
ClickThrough
Collective
Comforts
Convenient mobGriefing
Copper Hopper
CreativeCore
Double Doors
EMI
EMI Loot
Emoji Type
Fabric API
Fabric Language Kotlin
Followers Teleport Too
Gamma Utils
Grass Seeds
Gravestones
Inivisible Itemframes
Inventory Profiles Next
Iron Chests
Jade
Journeymap
Just Enough Effects Descriptions
Just Enough Items
Just Enough Professions (JEP)
Just Mob Heads
LambDynamicLights
libIPN
Lighty
Lithium
Mod Menu
Mouse Tweaks
Pack It Up!
Player Animator
Scaffolding Drops Nearby
Show Me Your Skin!
Simple Copper Pipes
Sodium
Vanilla Zoom
Where Is It

While I was making this, I wanted to see if there was an easy way to do this. Apparently, a modlist export was just merged into Prism Launcher today, so next time I do this, it’ll look a lot nicer.